HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA APPELLATE SIDE

NOTIFICATION

No.2913-RG

Dated, the 22nd May, 2019

Admit cards for the eligible candidates for Direct Recruitment from the members of the Bar as well as from the eligible Judicial Officers in the Limited Competitive Examination, have been issued by Speed Post for Preliminary Test in connection with recruitment to the post of District Judge (Entry Level), 2019 to be held on 9th June, 2019 at the Examination Hall, Public Service Commission, West Bengal.

The candidates, whose names appeared in List – A published vide Notification No. 2525-RG dated 15th May, 2019, and the candidates whose names are appearing in the List – C herein below for Direct Recruitment from the members of the Bar (DRB) who would not receive their Admit Card by 30th May, 2019, are hereby requested to collect Duplicate Admit Card, by appearing personally, from the Recruitment Cell on 31st May, 2019 from 12 noon to 4.30 pm on production of an identical coloured passport size photograph, duly signed, along with one original photo identity proof.

LIST - C

| S1. No. | Name of the Applicant with Father's / Husband's Name |
|------------|---|
| 1 | Dr. Pijush Sarkar, S/o-Paritosh Sarkar |
| 2 | Kumar Mitakshar, S/o. Umesh Chandra |
| 3 | Sandip Das Adhikary, S/o. Late Barun Kumar Das Adhikary |
| 4 | Basab Shaw, S/o. Late Bilash Behari Shaw |
| 5 | Md Hadiur Rahaman, S/o. Maula Box Mollick |
| 6 | Siddhartha Sankar Roy, S/o. Dulal Chandra Roy |
| 7 | Jay Shanker Jha, S/o. Anirudh Jha |
| 8 | Ranjeeta Mukherjee, D/o. Mihir Kumar Mukherjee |
| 9 | Debasri Haldar, W/o. Subhasish Muhuri |
| 10 | Ishwer Chandra Jha, S/o. Prem Shanker Jha |
| 11 | Sattwati De Biswas, W/o. S.M. Sabbir |
| 12 | Suranjana De (Sarkar), D/o. Dulal Chandra De |
| 13 | Ankur Sharma, S/o. Amrish Kumar Sharma |
| 14 | Bikas Ray, S/o. Jaydeb Ray |

| 15 | Mandira Chatterjee, D/o. Somen Chatterjee |
|----------|--|
| 16 | Santanu Dey, S/o. Prasanta Kumar Dey |
| 17 | Suravi Dutta, W/o. Sumitava Ghosh |
| 18 | Bajrang Manot, S/o. Late Lakshmi Pat Manot |
| 19 | Firoz Ahmad, S/o. Late Tajommul Hussain |
| 20 | Pradyat Saha (S.C.), S/o. Prabhat Saha |
| 21 | Birendra Pathak, S/o. Late Maheshwar Pathak |
| 22 | Saranika Bhattacharya, D/o. Late Amarnath Bhattacharya |
| 23 | Zubair Ahmad, S/o. Mohd. Taufique Ahmed |
| 24 | Amit Kumar Singh, S/o. Suresh Prasad Singh |
| 25 | Shareq Siddique, S/o. Md. Siddique |
| 26 | Sonia Sharma, D/o. Kamal Kumar Sharma |
| 27 | Jadu Nath Ghosh, S/o. Late Dhirendra Nath Ghosh |
| 28 | Koeliya Banerjee, D/o. Late Asok Banerjee |
| 29 | Chiradip Ray, S/o. Late Nirmal Kumar Ray |
| 30 | Mousumi Paul, D/o. Kshudiram Paul |
| 31 | Siddiqua Parveen, D/o. Sk. Jainul Abedin |
| 32 | Indra Narayan Patra, S/o. late Kamal Bindu Patra |
| 33 | Jyotirmoy Barman (S.C.), S/o. Tarini Kanta Barman |
| 34 | Jayita Datta, W/o. Sayantan Sinha |
| 35 | Suddhaswatta Sen, S/o. Late Shib Narayan Sen |
| 36 | Uddipan Chatterjee, S/o. Late Uday Chatterjee |
| 37 | Jitendra Sharma (OBC), S/o. Jagan Nath Sharma |
| 38 | Sudipto Ghatak, S/o. Late Jagabandhu Ghatak |
| 39 | Kallal Ghosh, S/o. Late Bishnu Pada Ghosh |
| 40 | Sanjay Barman (S.C.), S/o. Kushuram Barman |
| 41 | Bijaya Mishra, D/o. Gopal Jee Mishra |
| 42 | Samiul Haque, S/o. Sirajul Haque |
| 43 | Bidya Pati Roy, S/o. Lakshmi Narayan Roy |
| 44 | Mrinmoy Adhikary (S.C.), S/o. Balahari Adhikary |
| 45 | Suman Das, S/o. Subhas Das |
| 46 | Dinesh Kumar, S/o. Sh. Hawa Singh |
| 47 | Kshitij Chauhan, S/o. Narendra Singh Chauhan |
| 48 | Ratna Das, D/o. Arun Kumar Das |
| 49 | Umakant Mishra, S/o. Sh. D.P. Mishra |
| 50 | Somesh Kumar Dubey, S/o. Harendra Nath Dubey |
| 51 | Sanjoy Dey, S/o. Sukhendu Bikash Dey |
| 52 | Ravi Kumar Shah, S/o. Late Deo Narayan Shah |
| 53 | Dipankar Mahata, S/o. Rasbihari Mahata |
| 54 | Narayan Prasad, S/o. Bharat Bhushan |
| 55 | Arijit Dey, S/o. Rama Prasad De |
| 56 | Neelam Goswami, D/o. H.D. Goswami |
| 57 | Ranjan Prasad Nonia (S.C.), S/o. Bisundeo Nonia |
| 58 | Susnigdha Biswas (S.C.), D/o. Proshanto Kumar Biswas |
| | Nirmalya Narayan Mukherjee, S/o. Late Nripendra Nath |
| 59 | Mukherjee |
| 60 | Prashant Chowdhary, S/o. Late Nitya Nanda Chowdhary |
| 61 | Bikash Chandra Ghosh, S/o. Santiram Ghosh |
| 62 | Sumana Das, W/o. Biswajoy Ghosh |
| 63 | Baisakhi Biswas, D/o. Premankur Biswas |
| 64 | Ruby Adak (Sarkar), W/o. Pinaki Priyo Sarkar |
| | Kartikey Kumar Choudhary, S/o. Late Sh. Indu Bhushan |
| 65 | Choudhary |
| <u> </u> | J |

The eligible Judicial Officers, whose names appeared in two (2) notifications being No.2499-RG dated 13th May, 2019 and no.2698-RG dated 20th May, 2019, in connection with Limited Competitive Examination (LCE), who would not receive their respective Admit Card by 30th May, 2019, are hereby requested to **collect Duplicate Admit Card** from the Recruitment Cell on 31st May, 2019 from 12 noon to 4.30 pm.

This is for general information of all concerned.

For further information please visit www.calcuttahighcourt.gov.in

By Order,

Sd/(A.K. Mukherjee)
Registrar General-cumSecretary, Selection Board,
High Court, Calcutta.