NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 08.07.2021

- 1. Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha shall take the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
- 2. Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar, in addition to Her Ladyship's own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha.

By Order