NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that

- 1) On 27th July, 2021 (Tuesday) the Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen will take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri, in addition to their own cause list.
 - 2) On 27th July, 2021 (Tuesday) Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri will take up the list and determination (including mentioning) of Hon'ble Justice Shivakant Prasad.

By Order