NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji
And
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Rov

(From 21st December, 2021 -- till Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam sits)

In addition to their list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.

By Order of the Hon'ble The Chief Justice