## NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on Wednesday,  $5^{th}$  January, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	1. Shall take up the list and determination of the
	Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Bivas
	Pattanayak.
	2. In addition to their list and determination, shall
	take up the list and determination of the Division
	Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu
	Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.
Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	In addition to her list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Md. Nizamuddin.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice