NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on Thursday, 6^{th} January, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And	In addition to their list and determination, shall
Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath	take up urgent matters from the list and
Samanta	determination of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble
	Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	1. Shall take up the list and determination of
	the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Bivas
	Pattanayak.
	2. In addition to their list and determination,
	shall take up the list and determination of the
	Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas
	Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the lists and
	determinations of Hon'ble Justice Jay
	Sengupta and Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar
	Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.
	Justice Shekhai B. Sarai.
Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgunta	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
January 2 magapia	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit
	Gangopadhyay.

Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	In addition to her list and determination,
	shall take up the urgent matters from the
	list and determination of Hon'ble Justice
	Md. Nizamuddin.
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	In addition to his list and determination,
	shall take up the urgent matters from the
	list and determination of Hon'ble Justice
	Shampa Sarkar.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice