NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on Friday, $7^{\rm th}$ January, $2022\,$:

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam	Shall take up the list and determination of the
And Hon'ble Justice Ananda Mukherjee	Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice T. S.
	Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay
	Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	Shall take up the list and determination of the
	Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Soumen Sen and Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
	Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	1. Shall take up the list and determination of
	the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Bivas
	Pattanayak.
	2. In addition to their list and determination,
	shall take up the list and determination of the
	Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas
	Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the lists and
	determinations of Hon'ble Justice Jay
	Sengupta and Hon'ble Justice Bibek
	Chaudhuri, Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh
	and Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar
	Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya	In addition to his list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the lists and
	determinations of Hon'ble Justice Shampa
	Sarkar and Hon'ble Justice Saugata
	Bhattacharyya.
	Bhattacharyya.

Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the lists and determinations of Hon'ble Justice Sekhar B. Saraf, Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh and Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin.
Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the lists and determinations of Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu, Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta and Hon'ble Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	In addition to her list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the lists and determinations of Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya and Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice