## NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble The Chief Justice Praksh Shrivastava And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	(On 13th January, 2022) shall take up the list and
	determination of the Division Bench Comprising
	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Praksh Shrivastava
	and Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	(On 13th January, 2022 and 14th January, 2022) in
	addition to their list and determination, shall take
	up urgent matters from the list and determination
	of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble
	Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice
	Bibhas Ranjan De.
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandaon And	1. From 13 <sup>th</sup> January, 2022 In addition to their
Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	list and determination, shall take up the urgent list
	and determination of Hon'ble Justice Soumen
	Sen and Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
	Mukherjee till Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen
	sits.
	2. (On 13th January, 2022) In addition to their list
	and determination, shall take up urgent matters
	from the list and determination of the Division
	Bench Comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata
TT 91 T 77 1	Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And	1. (From 13 <sup>th</sup> January, 2022 to 14 <sup>th</sup> January,
	2022) shall take up the list and determination of
Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin	the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice
	Sugato Majumdar.
	2. In addition to their list and determination, shall
	take up urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble
	Justice Bivas Pattanayak till Hon'ble Justice

	Joymalya Bagchi sits.
Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya	(On 13th January, 2022 and 14th January, 2022)
	In addition to her own list and determinatio, shall
	take up the urgent matters from the lists and
	determinations of Hon'ble Justice Bibek
	Chaudhuri and Hon'ble Justice Ananda
	Kumar Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	(On 13th January, 2022 and 14th January, 2022)
	In addition to his own list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent matters from the lists and
	determinations of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh
	and Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin.
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar	(On 13th January, 2022 and 14th January, 2022)
	In addition to her own list and determination, shall
	take up urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar
	Ghosh.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	From 13 <sup>th</sup> January, 2022 In addition to his own
	list and determination, shall take up urgent matters
	from the list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia till Hon'ble
	Justice Kesang Doma Bhutia sits.
Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	From 13 <sup>th</sup> January, 2022 In addition to his own
	list and determination, shall take up urgent matters
	from the list and determination of Hon'ble
	Justice Arindam Mukherjee till Hon'ble
	Justice Arindam Mukherjee sits.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice