NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	(On 17 th January, 2022) in addition to their list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandaon And Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	(From 17 th January, 2022) In addition to their list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao till the Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Subrta Talukdar assembles.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	(On 17 th January, 2022) shall sit together and take up the list and determination of the Division Bench Comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar.
The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	(From 17 th January, 2022) In addition to their list and determinatio, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan de till the Division Bench headed by Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak assembles.
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	(On 17th January, 2022) In addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh till Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh sits.

Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	(On 17 th January, 2022) In addition to his own list
	and determination, shall take up the matters from
	the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice
	Subhasis Dasgupta.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice