NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata
Chakraborty
And
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar
Mukherjee

(On 19th January, 2022) shall sit together and take up the mtters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice