NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	(On 27 th January, 2022) shall take
	up the matters from the list and
	determination of the Division Bench
	comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Tapabrata Chakraborty and Hon'ble
	Justice Sugato Majumdar.
Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	(On 27 th January, 2022) In
	addition to their own list and
	determination, shall take up the
	urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Division Bench
	comprising Hon'ble Justice Subrata
	Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice
	Krishna Rao.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice