## Assignment Orders related to Appellate Side

| Cause Title  | Case No  | Date of<br>Assignment | Assigned to  |
|--|--|-----------------------|--|
| Smt. Mousumi Sarkar –Vs-<br>Sri Subhendu Sarkar                        | CPAN 876 of 2021<br>arising out of FMAT<br>624 of 2016 | 27.01.2022            | Hon'ble Division Bench comprising<br>Hon'ble Justice Debangsu Basak<br>and<br>Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh. |
| Rajib Chanda –Vs- The<br>State of West Bengal &<br>Anr.                | CRR 368 of 2020  | 27.01.2022            | The Bench as per the Administrative Order of Assignment dated 22 <sup>nd</sup> December, 2020.             |
| ITC Limited –Vs- Sri S.K.<br>Mukherjee                                 | CRR 1175 of 2004                                       | 27.01.2022            | The Bench as per the Administrative Order of Assignment dated 11 <sup>th</sup> August, 2021.               |
| Nirmal Kumar Agarwal &<br>Anr. –Vs- The State of<br>West Bengal & Anr. | CRR 3094 of 2011                                       | 27.01.2022            | Regular Bench as per roster.   |
| Chittaranjan Singha –Vs-<br>The State of West Bengal<br>& Ors.         | WPA 18697 of 2021                                      | 28.01.2022            | Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.  |

## Assignment Order related to Original Side

| Cause Title  | Case No   | Date of<br>Assignment | Assigned to                       |
|--|---|-----------------------|-----------------------------------|
| Suresh Kumar Jain &<br>Ors. –Vs- Madanlal Jain<br>& Ors. | E.C. 873 of 2015<br>including all<br>applications | 28.01.2022            | Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf. |