NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	(From 8 th February, 2022 to 11 th February, 2011) in addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench Consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta.
Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi And Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	(On 8 th February, 2022) shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice