NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that

Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi
And
Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath
Samanta

(On 9th February,2022) shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Joymalya Bagchi and Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice