NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 30th May, 2022 (Monday):

Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	Shall take up the list and determination
And Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and
	Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice