## **NOTICE**

This is for information of all concerned that on 8<sup>th</sup> June, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji and Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice