## <u>NOTICE</u>

## This is for information of all concerned that :

The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	On 9 <sup>th</sup> June, 2022
	In addition to their own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and
	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).
The Division Bench presided over by	From 9 <sup>th</sup> June, 2022 to 10 <sup>th</sup> June, 2022
Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar	In addition to their own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam and
	Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay
	Bhattacharyya.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice