NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	(From 30 th June, 2022 to 1 st July, 2022) In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	(From 30 th June, 2022 to 1 st July, 2022) In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice