NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 1^{st} July, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	In addition to her own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar
	Mantha.
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Arindam
Hon'ble Justice Subhasis Dasgupta	Mukherjee.
	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice