NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that from 4^{th} July, 2022 to 15^{th} July, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam And Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	shall take up the list and determination
	of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice T. S. Sivagnanam
	and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay
	Bhattacharyya.
Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar
	Mantha.
Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Ananda Kumar
	Mukherjee.
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice