NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 1^{st} July, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar	(From 4 th July, 2022 to 8 th July, 2022)
	In addition to her own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar
	Mantha.
Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu	(On 4 th July, 2022)
	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Subhasis
	Dasgupta.
Hon'ble Justice Amrita Sinha	(From 4 th July, 2022 to 8 th July, 2022)
	In addition to her own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Abhijit
	Gangopadhyay.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice