<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar	(From 12 th July, 2022 to 15 th July, 2022)
	In addition to her own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta	(On 12 th July, 2022)
	In addition to his own list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination of
	Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice