<u>NOTICE</u>

This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	(On 19 th July, 2022 and 20 th July, 2022) In addition to their own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	(On 19 th July, 2022) In addition to his own list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice