NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that:

Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	(On 10 th August, 2022)
	In addition to their list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Division Bench comprising
	Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and
	Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.
Hon'ble Justice Bibek Chaudhuri	(From 10 th August, 2022 to 12 th August, 2022)
	In addition to his list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Kausik
	Chanda.
Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	(On 10 th August, 2022)
	In addition to her list and determination, shall
	take up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of Hon'ble Justice Jay Sengupta.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice