NOTICE

This is for information of all concerned that on 18^{th} August, 2022:

Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Lapita Banerji.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice