## <u>NOTICE</u>

## This is for information of all concerned that :

Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash	(From 24 <sup>th</sup> August,2022 to 26 <sup>th</sup> August, 2022)
And Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to their list and determination, shall take
	up the urgent matters from the list and
	determination of the Division bench consisting
	of Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon and
	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice