In the High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side / Original Side On 8th December, 2022

This is for information of all concerned that:-

	In addition to their list and determination,
The Hon'ble Justice I. P. Mukerji	shall take up the urgent matters from the list
And	and determination of the Division bench
Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	consisting of Hon'ble Justice T. S.
	Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice
	Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
	In addition to their list and determination,
Hon'ble Justice Harish Tandon And	shall take up the urgent matters from the list
Hon'ble Justice Prasenjit Biswas	and determination of the Division bench
	consisting of Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen
	and Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar.
	In addition to their list and determination,
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And	shall take up the urgent matters from the list
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi	and determination of the Division bench
Chatterjee	consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee
	and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice