## IN THE HIGH COURT AT CALCUTTA

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. 1262-RG Dated: 21.02.2023

## Partial modification to the Roster/Determination dated 31<sup>st</sup> August, 2022 notified vide Notification No. 4224-RG dated 31.08.2022

From Wednesday, the 22<sup>nd</sup> February, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak (SB-XXII), in addition to His Lordship's determination, shall take up the following matters:-

- \* Admission and hearing of Civil Revisional Application and Petition under Article 227 of the Constitution of India including applications connected thereto relating to year 2022.
- \* Hearing of Second Appeal, Second Miscellaneous Appeal, First Miscellaneous Appeal including applications connected thereto (From year 2007 to 2016).

## AND

Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De (SB-XXIV), in addition to His Lordship's determination, shall take up the following matters:-

- \* Admission and hearing of Civil Revisional Application and Petition under Article 227 of the Constitution of India including applications connected thereto relating to year 2023.
- \* Hearing of Second Appeal, Second Miscellaneous Appeal, First Miscellaneous Appeal including applications connected thereto (year 2017 onwards).

All other subject matters, pertaining to the roster/determination of the Hon'ble Judges, which are in effect as on date, shall remain unchanged.

The Single Bench numbers of the Hon'ble Judges shall be modified to the following extent:-

Hon'ble Justice Suvra Ghosh	SB-XIV
Hon'ble Justice Md. Nizamuddin	SB-XV
Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	SB-XVI
Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya	SB-XVII
Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda	SB-XVIII
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	SB-XIX
Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta	SB-XX
Hon'ble Justice Sugato Majumdar	SB-XXI
Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak	SB-XXII
Hon'ble Justice Krishna Rao	SB-XXIII
Hon'ble Justice Bibhas Ranjan De	SB-XXIV
Hon'ble Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	SB-XXV
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	SB-XXVI
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	SB-XXVII
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	SB-XXVIII
Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul)	SB-XXIX
Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy Chowdhury	SB-XXX
Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury	SB-XXXI
Hon'ble Justice Lapita Banerji	SB-XXXII

By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice,

Sd/-