In The High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side / Original Side

On 22nd March, 2023

The Hon'ble The Chief Justice	Shall take up the list and determination of the
Prakash Shrivastava	Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble The
And	Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava And Hon'ble
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.

By Order