## In The High Court at Clcutta

## On 24<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen	In addition to her list and determination,
And	shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar and Hon'ble Justice Supratim
Hon'ble Justice Uday Kuamr	Bhattacharya.
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	In addition to her list and determination,
And	shall take up urgent matters from the
Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	list and determination of of the Division
	Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray.
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit single and take up his list and determination.
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit single and take up his list and determination.

## By Order of the Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Dated, the 24<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2023