In The High Court at Calcutta Appellate Side / Original Side

From 29 th March, 2022 to 30 th March, 2023	
The Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava And Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	Shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of The Hon'ble the Chief Justice Prakash Shrivastava And Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
On 29 th March, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Soumen Sen And Hon'ble Justice Uday Kumar From 29 th March, 202	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya. 22 to 31 st March, 2023
Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty And Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Chatterjee	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Arijit Banerjee And Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Roy.
From 29 th March, 2022 to 30 th March, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	In addition to her list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.
On 29 th March, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Shall sit singly and take up his list and determination.
From 29 th March, 2022 to 31 st March, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Apurba Sinha Ray	Shall sit singly and take up his list and determination.