Assignment Order dated 3rd April, 2023

Cause Title	Case No	Assigned to
Shyma Agarwal &	FMAT 128/2023 with	The Division Bench headed by Hon'ble
Ors. –Vs- Sri Sri	CAN 1/2023	Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash.
Academy & Ors.		
Lakshman Chandra	CPAN 1258/2019	The Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble
Bhandary & Ors. –	CPAN 1235/2019	Justice Harish Tandon and Hon'ble Justice
Vs- Shri Sunit		Bibek Chaudhuri.
Shamra & Ors.		
Kazi Ebadul Karim &		
Ors. –Vs- Mr. S.		
Bhattacharya & Anr.		
Dipak Kumar	CPAN 788/2018	The Division Bench headed by Hon'ble
Bhattacharya –Vs-		Justice Soumen Sen.
Professor Chiranjib		
Bhattacharjee & Anr.		
TIL CLASSICATION	C 1 07/0007	
The State of West	GA 27/2007	The Regular Division Bench having the
Bengal –Vs- Selim		determination.
Laskar	CDM(CD) 59/2022	TI D''' D 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 11
Mobarak Hossain –	CRM(SB) 58/2023	The Division Bench headed by Hon'ble
Vs- The State of West		Justice Joymalya Bagchi.
Bengal &Anr. Eva Seth –Vs- Bank	RVWO 1/2023 with	The Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble
of Maharashtra	connected applications	Justice Arijit Banerjee and Hon'ble Justice
Of Wallarasilia	connected applications	Kausik Chanda.
Rabindra Nath	CPAN 1161/2018	The Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble
Mallick –Vs- Sri	C1711 (1101/2010	Justice Debangsu Basak and Hon'ble
Debasish Dhar		Justice Shampa Sarkar.
Rajesh Ghosh –Vs-	WPA 28878/2022	Hon'ble Justice Rajasekhar Mantha.
The State of West		
Bengal & Ors.		
Syed Aziz Akhtar &	WP 12133(W)/2018	Hon'ble Justice Sabyasachi Bhattacharyya.
Anr. –Vs- The State	` '	
of West Bengal &		
Ors.		
Sunil Saha –Vs-	WP 19546(W)/2018	Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya.
Union of India & Ors.		
Bidya Nand Thakur –	RVW 277/2019	The Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble
Vs- Union of India &		Justice Shekhar B. Saraf and Hon'ble
Ors.		Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
	BIFR 53/1996 with	Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.
	connected applications	
	BIFR 5/1995	
	BIFR 114/1997	Hon'ble Justice Shekhar B. Saraf.
		1

Discover with Dev & Anr. –Vs- Union of India & Ors.	WPA 24519/2022	Hon'ble Justice Rajarshi Bharadwaj.
Overseas Scrap Trading Corporation – Vs- Howrah Municipal Corporation & Ors.	WPA 13525/2021 with CAN 1/2023	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Sarkar.
Smt. Manisha Giri & Anr. –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	RVW 283/2019 with connected applications	The Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Ravi Krishan Kapur and Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee.
Sugata Roy –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	WP 1020(W)/2018	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
1. Sanjoy Kumar Dhara –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors. 2. Mihir Kumar Mondal –vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors. 3. Baishali Chakraborty –Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors. 4. Chandana Ghosh – Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors. 5. Somita Pal Dutta – Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	WP 30928(W)/2017 WP 12231(W)/2014 WP 9316(W)/2015 WP 1830(W)/2018 WP 1829(W)/2018	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
Sanghamitra Mondal —Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	WP 21329(W)/2017	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
Mrs. Aditi Banerjee – Vs- The State of West Bengal & Ors.	WPA 1228/2021	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
Arpita Roy –Vs- West Bengal Central School Service Commission & Ors.	WP 19102(W)/2014 with connected applications	Hon'ble Justice Biswajit Basu.
Prabhat Roy & Ors. – Vs- Dr. Amalendu Basu & Ors. Goinda Sarkar & Ors.	CPAN 868/2018 CPAN 1779/2015 WPCRC 537(W)/2014	Hon'ble Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay.

–Vs- Mr. Sajal		
Dasgupta & Ors,		
Gobinda Sarkar &		
Ors. –Vs- Mr. Sajal		
Dasgupta & Ors.		
Tamal Bhalla & Ors.	CD AN 5022/2010	Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
	CRAN 5033/2019 with	Hon ble Justice Tirthankar Gnosh.
–Vs- The State of	CRAN 4/2022 with	
West Bengal	CRAN 5/2022 in	
	CRR 1480/2006	
Magma Srachi	CRR 1649/2009	Hon'ble Justice Tirthankar Ghosh.
Finance Ltd. & Ors. –		
Vs- State of West		
Bengal & Ors.		
	WPA 2337/2023	Han'hla Justica Saugata Dhattachamnya
Nilima Chakraborty –	WPA 2331/2023	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
Vs- The State of West		
Bengal & Ors.		
Tejendra Nath	WPA 1432/2023	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
Mukhopadhyay &		
Anr. –Vs- The State		
of West Bengal &		
Ors.		
Sucharita Ghosh –Vs-	WPA 17887/2022	Han'hla Justica Saugata Dhattachamnya
	WPA 1/88//2022	Hon'ble Justice Saugata Bhattacharyya.
The State of West		
Bengal & Ors.		
Salma Ghyas –Vs-	WP 5945(W)/2016	Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.
The State of West		
Bengal& Ors.		
Sudarshan Roy –Vs-	WP 29146(W)/2017	Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy.
The State of West		
Bengal & Ors.		
	CRR 3696/2016 with	Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta.
Sanjay Kumar		non die Justice Radindranath Samanta.
Singhania –Vs- The	connected applications	
State of West Bengal		
& Anr.		
Syed Aziz Akhtar &	WPA 4487/2023	Hon'ble Justice Rabindranath Samanta.
Anr. –Vs- The State		
of West Bengal &		
Ors.		
Sanjit Jana –Vs- Sri	CO 185/2023	Hon'ble Justice Bivas Pattanayak.
3		Tion of Justice Divas Fattallayak.
Nilanjan Mal	CO 186/2023	
Sanjit Jana –Vs- Smt.		
Kalyani Naskar		
	CRR 2042/2015 with	CRA 502/2018 and CRR 2042/2015 be
	connected applications	tagged together and listed before Hon'ble
	and CRA 502/2018	Justice Rai Chattopadhyay.
Sankar Prasad Gope	CRA 86/2004	Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta.
-	C121 30/2001	
& Ors. –Vs- The State		
of West Bengal		

Koushik Bhattacharya	CRR 3464/2019 with	CRR 2365/2022 be heard with CRR
& Ors. –Vs- State of	connected applications	3464/2019 before Hon'ble Justice Shampa
West Bengal & Anr.		Dutt (Paul).
Mohit Sengupta –Vs-	CRR 3903/2006 with	Hon'ble Justice Shampa Dutt (Paul).
The State of West	connected applications	
Bengal		
	WPA 25034/2017	Hon'ble Justice Raja Basu Chowdhury.
	WPA 23510/2017	
	WPA 23512/2017	
	WPA 23796/2017	
	WPA 24818/2017	