In The High Court at Clcutta

On 17th April, 2023

Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	Shall take up the matters from the list
And	and determination of the Division
Hon'ble Justice Rai Chattopadhyay	Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice
	Tapabrata Chakraborty and
	Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi
	Chatterjee.
Hon'ble Justice Aniruddha Roy	In addition to his/her list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Kausik Chanda.
Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay	In addition to his/her list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Rai
	Chattopadhyay.
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to his/her list and
	determination, shall take up the urgent
	matters from the list and determination
	of Hon'ble Justice Siddhartha Roy
	Chowdhury.

By Order of the Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice

Dated, the 17th day of April, 2023