In The High Court at Calcutta

On 16 th May, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice I.P. Mukerji And Hon'ble Justice Biswaroop Chowdhury	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising The Hon'ble the Chief Justice T.S. Sivagnanam and Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya.
The Hon'ble Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Justice Tapabrata Chakraborty	In addition to their list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Justice Chitta Ranjan Dash and Hon'ble Justice Partha Sarathi Sen.
On 16th May, 2023 at 2:00 P.M.	
Hon'ble Justice Subrata Talukdar And Hon'ble Justice Arindam Mukherjee	Shall take up some part heard, contempt, assigned matters.
Hon'ble Justice Hiranmay Bhattacharyya	Shall sit singly and take up his list and determination.
On 16th May, 2023	
Hon'ble Justice Subhendu Samanta	In addition to his list and determination, shall take up the urgent matters from the list and determination of Hon'ble Justice Ananya Bandyopadhyay.