# 2013 High Court, Appellate Side, Calcutta

## NOTIFICATION

## No. 6102-A

## Dated: Calcutta, The 19<sup>th</sup> December, 2013

The following 52 (fifty-two) officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service now posted on ad-hoc basis either in the Additional District & Sessions Judge (Regular) or in the Additional District & Sessions Judge (Fast Track Courts), are hereby re-shuffled and posted as mentioned against each of their names in the appropriate colum of the schedule below :

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICER	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING	NEW PLACE OF POSTING ON TRANSFER
1.	Sri Shyamalendu Ghoshal	ADJ, Khatra, Bankura on ad- hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur, Birbhum.
2.	Sri Sandipan Bandyopadhyay	ADJ, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-1, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur.
3.	Sri Subodh Kumar Batabyal,	ADJ, 17 <sup>th</sup> Cout, Alipore, South 24 Pgs , on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-5, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S).
4.	Sri Subhabrota Chowdhury,	ADJ, Nabadwip, Nadia, on ad- hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-2, Krishnagar, Nadia.
5.	Sri Abani Kanta Laha	ADJ, Kalna, Burdwan, on ad- hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Burdwan
6.	Sri Puak Kumar Kundu	ADJ, 18 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S), on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-8, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)
7.	Mr. Gulam Nabi	ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Paschim Medinipur, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-1, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)
8.	Smt. Rita Mukherjee (Das)	ADJ, Kakdwip, 24 Pgs (S), on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-2, Jalpaiguri
9.	Sri Muktipada Mondal	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-3, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)
10.	Sri Gour Sundar Banerjee	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Malda, on adhoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-2, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N)
11.	Smt. Jayati Bhattacharya (Das),	ADJ, 7 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, 24 Pgs (N), on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC, Bankura.
12.	Sri Somnath Mukherjee	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sealdah, South 24 Parganas on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-3, Malda
13.	Sri Dwijendra Nath Roy Barman	ADJ, Uluberia, Howrah, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-3, Howrah
14.	Sri Debashis Halder	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N), on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-1, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)
15.	Sri Rabindra Nath Malik	ADJ, Lalbagh, Murshidabad, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC, Cooch Behar
16.	Sri Karna Prosad Burman	ADJ, Raghunathpur, Purulia, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-1, Purulia
17.	Sri Tapan Kumar Sinha – II	ADJ, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-2, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
18.	Sri Asim Kumar Das	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia, on ad- hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-1, Krishnagar, Nadia
19.	Sri Pradip Barman	ADJ, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur
20.	Sri Daman Prosad Biswas	ADJ, Tehatta, Nadia, on ad- hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC, Kalyani
21.	Sri Amit Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-1, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)
22.	Sri Prabir Kumr Mishra	ADJ, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Malda, on adhoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-2, Howrah
23.	Sri Tarak Nath Bhagat	ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling, on ad-hoc basis.	ADJ, FTC-2, Barrackpore, 24 Pgs (N)

SCHEDULE

24.	Smt. Sanchita Sarkar	Judge, Bench – II, City	ADJ, FTC-2, Kandi,
		Sessions Court, Calcutta, on	Murshidabad
		ad-hoc basis.	
25.	Sri Dilip Kumr Das,	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bongaon, 24	ADJ, FTC-1, Berhampore,
	_	Pgs (N), on ad-hoc basis.	Murshidabad
26.	Smt. Kaberi Basu	ADJ, Mal, Jalpaiguri, on ad-	ADJ, FTC – 1, Jalpaiguri
		hoc basis.	
27.	Sri Shankar Mani	ADJ, Dinhata, Cooch Behar,	ADJ, FTC-1, Malda
	Tripathi	on ad-hoc basis.	
28.	Sri Somnath	ADJ, Haldia, Purba	ADJ, FTC-2, Malda
	Chakraborty	Medinipur, on ad-hoc basis.	
29.	Sri Ashis Kumar Hazra	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Serampore,	ADJ, FTC, Rampurhat, Birbhum
•		Hooghly, on ad-hoc basis.	
30.	Smt. Seuli Biswas	ADJ, FTC-2, Krishnagar,	ADJ, FTC-2, Berhampore,
0.1		Nadia.	Murshidabad
31.	Sri Manas Ranjan	ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, 24 Pgs	ADJ, FTC, Suri, Birbhum
32.	Sanyal	(N) ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, 24	ADI ETC 2 Deschim Medininun
32.	Sri Sanjib Dey		ADJ, FTC-3, Paschim Medinipur
33.	Sri Mukul Kumar	pgs (N) ADJ, FTC-3, Alipore, 24 Pgs	ADJ, FTC-2, Asansol, Burdwan
55.	Kundu	(S)	, 110, 110-2, Asalisol, Duluwall
34.	Sri Paresh Chandra	ADJ, FTC-2, Barrackpore, 24	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Burdwan
<u>от</u> .	Karmakar	Pgs (N)	
35.	Smt. Sulagna Dastidar	ADJ, FTC, Bankura	ADJ, FTC-2, Raigunj, Uttar
00.			Dinajpur
36.	Smt. Madhumita Roy – I	ADJ, FTC-2, Lalbagh,	ADJ, FTC-1, Bichar Bhawan,
		Murshidabad	Calcutta
37.	Sri Manoj Kumar Rai	ADJ, FTC-1, Paschim	ADJ, FTC-1, Alipore, 24 Pgs (S)
	5	Medinipur	
38.	Sri Abhijit De	ADJ, FTC, Dubrajpur,	ADJ, FTC-3, Krishnagar, Nadia
		Birbhum	
39.	Smt. Ashima Pal	ADJ, FTC-2, Jalpaiguri	ADJ, FTC, Haldia, Purba
			Medinipur
40.	Sri Raja Chatterjee	ADJ, FTC-3, Paschim	ADJ, FTC-1, Chinsurah,
		Medinipur	Hooghly
41.	Sri Bibhas Chatterjee	ADJ, FTC-2, Diamond	ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24 pgs (S)
40		Harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	
42.	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar	ADJ, FTC-4, Barrackpore, 24	ADJ, FTC, Durgapur, Burdwan
43.	Sni littom Viimon Nondri	Pgs (N)	ADJ, FTC, Serampore, Hooghly
43.	Sri Uttam Kumar Nandy	ADJ, FTC-1, Krishnagar, Nadia	ADJ, FIC, Serampore, hooginy
44.	Sri Suresh Biswakarma	ADJ, FTC-4, Barasat, 24 pgs	ADJ, FTC-1, Burdwan
		(N)	AD0, FIC-1, Buluwali
45.	Smt. Suparna Ray – 1	ADJ, FTC, Baruipur, 24 pgs	ADJ, FTC-2, Asansol, Burdwan.
10.		(S)	
46.	Sri Akhilesh Kumar	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Burdwan	ADJ, FTC-2, Tamluk, Purba
	Pandey	, ,	Medinipur
47.	Sri Anirban Das	ADJ, FTC-7, Alipore, 24 Pgs	ADJ, FTC-2, Contai, Purba
		(S)	Medinipur
48.	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Burdwan	ADJ, FTC-3, Barrackpore, 24
			Pgs (N)
49.	Sri Shyam Sundar Das	ADJ, FTC-3, Krishnagar,	ADJ, FTC-2, Burdwan
		Nadia	
50.	Sri Aloke Kumar	ADJ, FTC-1, Bichar Bhawan,	ADJ, FTC-2, Lalbagh,
	Chowdhury	Calcutta	Murshidabad
51.	Sri Nanda Dulal	ADJ, FTC-3, Diamond	ADJ, FTC-3, Basirhat, 24 Pgs (N)
	Kalapahar	harbour, 24 Pgs (S)	
52.	Sri Bikash Banik	ADJ, FTC-2, Alipore, 24 Pgs	ADJ, FTC-2, Alipurduar,
		(S)	Jalpaiguri

### Memo No. 6103-A.

Forwarded to the **Superintendent, Government Printing**, West Bengal, for early insertion in the Calcutta Gazette.

High Court, Civil

The 19<sup>th</sup> December, 2013

By order of the High Court,

Sd/-First Assistant Registrar

### Memo No. 6104-A to 6122-A.

Copy forwarded to the **All the District Judges of West Bengal and Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta,** for information with the intimation that the appointment of the aforementioned officers is in the interest of public service.

The concerned District Judge / Chief Judge is requested to direct the concerned officer/officers as per above schedule, to join his/her/their respective new assignments immediately, deliverinig charge of his/her/their respective Courts and offices to such an officer/officers as may be nominated by him/her, after ascertaining that the officer/s whom he/they is/are to succeed has/have made over or, is/are ready to make over charge there.

# Mere submission of representation will not construe to be the reason or ground for not joining the new place of posting on transfer.

High Court, Civil

By order of the High Court,

The 19<sup>th</sup> December, 2013

Sd/-First Assistant Registrar