2012 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

No. 5509-A

The 12th October, 2012

In exercise of the powers vested in the High Court by Sub-Section (2) of Section 11 of the Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973, the following Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service, belonging to the cadre of Civil Judge (Junior Division)/Judicial Magistrate, now posted and undergoing probation in the different District Headquarters/stations as mentioned with their names in the first column, are hereby **temporarily** posted on transfer to be the Judicial Magistrate of the first class at the stations /sub-divisions as mentioned against each of them in the appropriate column which is defined to be the local area within which he/she shall ordinarily exercise his/her powers under the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 of the Schedule below:

SCHEDULE

S1.	NAME OF THE OFFICER WITH THEIR	TRANSFERRED AND POSTED AS
<u>No</u> .	PRESENT PLACE OF POSTING.	
01.	Smt. Bejoyita De , Probationary Civil	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Alipore,
	Judge (Junior Division) in the District	24-Parganas (South) vice vacant.
	Headquarter of 24-Parganas (North)	
02.	Shri Prem Prakash Chaturvedi,	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Uluberia
	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division)	, Howrah, vice vacant.
02	in the District Headquarter of Burdwan.	Indicial Manistrate 1st Count
03.	Smt. Archita Sen, Probationary Civil	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court,
	Judge (Junior Division) in the District Headquarter of Hooghly.	Barrackpore, 24-Parganas (North) vice vacant.
04.	Sri Atin Malik, Probationary Civil Judge	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court, Katwa,
	(Junior Division) in the District	Burdwan vice vacant.
	Headquarter of Burdwan .	
05.	Sri Pallab Chakraborty, Probationary	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court,
	Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the	Serampore, Hooghly vice vacant.
	District Headquarter of 24-Pargans	
	(South)	
06.	Sri Rajarshi Mukherjee, Probationary	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court,
	Civil Judge (Junior Division) in the	Barrackpore, 24-Parganas (North) vice
	District Headquarter of 24-Pargans	vacant.
07.	(South) Sri Sourav Hazra, Probationary Civil	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court,
07.	Judge (Junior Division) in the District	Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur vice
	Headquarter of 24-Pargans (South)	vacant.
08.	Sri. Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharyya,	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Howrah
	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division)	vice Smt. Rinji Doma Lama since
	in the District Headquarter of 24-	transferred.
	Parganas (South)	
09.	Ms. Shabana Parveen, Probationary Civil	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Howrah
	Judge (Junior Division) in the District	vice Sri Samrat Roy.
	Headquarter of 24-Parganas (North)]