2011 HIGH COURT, APPELLATE SIDE, CALCUTTA

NOTIFICATION

No.1315-A.

The 29th March, 2011

The following five (5) Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service now posted in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the first Column are hereby transferred from their respective place of posting and posted in the places as mentioned against each of their names in the second Column as per Schedule below:

SCHEDULE

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE OFFICERS	PRESENT PLACES OF POSTING	PLACES OF POSTING ON TRANSFER
01.	Sri Shivakant Prasad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Howrah.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Bankura vice Sri Sujit Kumar Das.
02.	Sri Debabrata Sinha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Howrah vice Sri Shivakant Prasad.
03.	Md. Muizzuddeen	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur.	
04.	Sri Bibekananda Pramanick	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur.	
05.	Sri Jayantendra Chandra Moulik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4th Court, Jalpaiguri.	

Sd/- Subal Baidya Registrar (Judicial Service)